Australian High Commission
Tuvalu

About us

About us

Head of Mission

 

Contact information

Address

First Floor, Telecom Tuvalu Building
Tuvalu Road, Vaiaku
Funafuti, Tuvalu

Opening hours

The High Commission will be open from 8.30am to 5.00 pm Monday to Friday, except for public holidays.

Telephone

+688 20043

Email

[email protected]

Public holidays in 2021

The High Commission will be closed on:

  • 1 January (Friday) - New Year's Day
  • 8 March (Monday)- Commonwealth Day
  • 2 April (Friday) - Good Friday
  • 5 April (Monday) - Easter Monday
  • 10 May (Monday) - Te Aso ote Tala Lei (Gospel Day)
  • 14 June (Monday) - Queen's Birthday
  • 2 August (Monday)- National Youth Day
  • 1 October (Friday) - Tuvalu Independence Day
  • 4 October (Monday) - Tuvalu Independence Day
  • 27 December (Monday) - Christmas Day
  • 28 December (Tuesday) - Boxing Day
  • 29 December (Wednesday) - Additional DFAT holiday
  • 30 December (Thursday) - Additional DFAT holiday
  • 31 December (Friday)- Additional DFAT holiday